contact us

Questions? We are eager to hear from you. Use this form to send us any questions you may have about the 2017 Foresight Prep @ Oberlin summer program. You will also be added to our e-mail list, to receive tips for creating change, stories from inspiring leaders, and to be the first in line to apply for a transformational summer!

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Webinars

Foresight Prep Webinars: Evolve your impact 

Advising Students Interested in Sustainability:
A Webinar for Counselors

Next Workshop: Tuesday, 3/31, 12:30 PM ET/11:30 AM CT/10:30 AM MT/9:30 AM PT
Regardless of students' academic interests or intended college majors, complex and rapidly evolving environmental and social challenges will shape their future. What do college counselors need to know in order to advise students interested in careers in these emerging sectors, which cross the boundaries of traditional disciplines? Learn to think beyond green, to what factors students should consider when choosing a school and prospective major, and what capacities they will need to adapt in this unpredictable tomorrow. 
RSVP to Tim@foresightprep.org by Monday, 3/30.

Accelerating You Impact: 
A Webinar for Students and Faculty 

Next Workshop: Tuesday, 3/31, 6:00 ET/5:00 CT/4:00 MT/3:00 PT
Designed for students and faculty sponsors in environmental and sustainability-related groups and club, this session will help you consider how to more effectively identify priorities, craft more impactful strategies, scale your efforts and create more meaningful change!
RSVP to Tim@foresightprep.org by Monday, 3/30.


Webinar Facilitator: 
Peter Nicholson leads a multifaceted career focused on innovating greater social, environmental and economic sustainability. He has consulted on and undertaken a diverse range of projects for clients, including municipal government agencies, institutional nonprofits, and small businesses, and large corporations. Dedicated to empowering the next generation of sustainability-minded leaders, Peter has also led sustainability-focused education programs for high school and college students to corporate executives since 2003. He established the nonprofit Foresight Design Initiative in 2002, for which he serves as the Executive Director. In 2012, he formed Foresight Bright, LLC, an innovation consulting practice forcused on private sector clients. Prior to this, he held a variety of positions in the private and nonprofit sectors. In each, he has consistently pursued innovative growth and effective innovation. Peter began his graduate study of Sustainability and Design at the Institute of Design at the Illinois Institute of Technology, and holds a bachelors degree from Oberlin College.